Home Based Business Opportunities

Since I have been a Stay-at-home Dad, I have been scouring the Internet for a legitimate work at home opportunity.  I’m not looking to get rich, just to supplement my income.  I have come across everything from pyramid schemes to Internet malls and affiliate marketing.  A lot of the opportunities are scams and usually pose themselves as “Get Rich Quick” schemes and will offer you the “key” to wealth for $39.99.  Lol.  I wish it were that easy.  However, after all of my research, I have come across an actual legitimate opportunity.  Best of all, it’s completely FREE!  The opportunity is through a system called the “Instant Payday Network.”  This entails you going to a couple of different websites that are hired by Fortune 500 companies to market free or cheap trials of their products.  Each time someone tries the product, there is a referral fee paid of $20 on one site and $30 on the other.  The only catch is that you have to try some products for a trial period to qualify for a referral fee.  I chose all of the free ones – gamefly, credit report service and a free quote for life insurance.  I actually needed a life insurance policy and ended up purchasing one, although I didn’t need to in order to qualify for earning referral fees.   So, what you do is sign up through the Instant Payday Network and the site contains a “back virtual office” where you can keep track of who has visited and signed up, who has completed their free trials.  There are several tutorial videos on how to get people to sign up through posting ads on Craigslist, YouTube, etc.  Again, it’s all completely FREE.  I have started doing it and yes, it takes time to post ads but I have not spent a dime!  I suggest you give it a try.  You can earn as many $20 and $30 referrals as you want and they transfer the money to your papypal account daily if requested.  Visit here if interested: http://www.instantpaydaynetwork.com/mingram82    Also, Please feel free to post any questions/comments and I’ll be glad to help out anyway I can:)

Image

3 thoughts on “Home Based Business Opportunities

  1. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after looking at a few of the articles I realized it’s new
    to me. Nonetheless, I’m certainly pleased I came across it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

Leave a comment